Month Week Day
April 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, March 26, 2018 Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Wednesday, March 28, 2018

View Royal Garden Club Meeting

View Royal Garden Club Meeting
Thursday, March 29, 2018 Friday, March 30, 2018 Saturday, March 31, 2018 Sunday, April 1, 2018
Monday, April 2, 2018 Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Wednesday, April 4, 2018 Thursday, April 5, 2018

Victoria Dahlia Society

Victoria Dahlia Society
Friday, April 6, 2018 Saturday, April 7, 2018 Sunday, April 8, 2018
Monday, April 9, 2018

Peninsula Garden Club Meeting

Peninsula Garden Club Meeting
Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Van Isl Rock & Alpine Garden Soc meeting (VIRAGS)

Van Isl Rock & Alpine Garden Soc meeting (VIRAGS)
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Thursday, April 12, 2018 Friday, April 13, 2018 Saturday, April 14, 2018

View Royal Garden Club Spring Show

View Royal Garden Club Spring Show
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Thursday, April 19, 2018 Friday, April 20, 2018 Saturday, April 21, 2018 Sunday, April 22, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018 Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Wednesday, April 25, 2018

View Royal Garden Club Meeting

View Royal Garden Club Meeting
Thursday, April 26, 2018 Friday, April 27, 2018 Saturday, April 28, 2018 Sunday, April 29, 2018
Monday, April 30, 2018 Tuesday, May 1, 2018 Wednesday, May 2, 2018 Thursday, May 3, 2018

Victoria Dahlia Society

Victoria Dahlia Society
Friday, May 4, 2018 Saturday, May 5, 2018 Sunday, May 6, 2018

To find other courses, workshops and horticultural events, you can also visit:

Comments are closed.