Month Week Day
April 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, March 27, 2017

Victoria Orchid Society

Victoria Orchid Society
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Victoria Cactus and Succulent Society

Victoria Cactus and Succulent Society
Thursday, March 30, 2017 Friday, March 31, 2017

Around the World in 80 Plants w/Stephen Barstow

Around the World in 80 Plants w/Stephen Barstow
Saturday, April 1, 2017 Sunday, April 2, 2017
Monday, April 3, 2017

Gordon Head Gardening Club

Gordon Head Gardening Club

Victoria Rhododendron Society meeting

Victoria Rhododendron Society meeting
Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Victoria Horticultural Society Meeting

Victoria Horticultural Society Meeting
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 Thursday, April 6, 2017

Esquimalt Garden Club

Esquimalt Garden Club

Victoria Dahlia Society

Victoria Dahlia Society
Friday, April 7, 2017 Saturday, April 8, 2017

Peninsula Garden Club Spring Plant Sale

Peninsula Garden Club Spring Plant Sale
Sunday, April 9, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017

Peninsula Garden Club

Peninsula Garden Club
Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Victoria Floral Artists' Guild

Victoria Floral Artists' Guild

Van Isl Rock & Alpine Garden Soc meeting (VIRAGS)

Van Isl Rock & Alpine Garden Soc meeting (VIRAGS)

Van Isl Rock & Alpine Garden Soc meeting (VIRAGS)

Van Isl Rock & Alpine Garden Soc meeting (VIRAGS)
Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Victoria Lily Society meeting

Victoria Lily Society meeting
Thursday, April 13, 2017 Friday, April 14, 2017 Saturday, April 15, 2017 Sunday, April 16, 2017
Monday, April 17, 2017

Visit HCP Gardens by donation

Visit HCP Gardens by donation

Vancouver Island Bonsai Society meeting

Vancouver Island Bonsai Society meeting
Tuesday, April 18, 2017

VHS Hardy Plant Group Meeting

VHS Hardy Plant Group Meeting
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 Thursday, April 20, 2017

Native Plant Study Group

Native Plant Study Group
Friday, April 21, 2017 Saturday, April 22, 2017

The Gardens at HCP Spring Plant Sale

The Gardens at HCP Spring Plant Sale
Sunday, April 23, 2017

The Gardens at HCP Spring Plant Sale

The Gardens at HCP Spring Plant Sale
Monday, April 24, 2017

Victoria Orchid Society

Victoria Orchid Society
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Sooke Garden Club

Sooke Garden Club

View Royal Garden Club

View Royal Garden Club

Victoria Cactus and Succulent Society

Victoria Cactus and Succulent Society
Thursday, April 27, 2017 Friday, April 28, 2017 Saturday, April 29, 2017

Rooted Cutting Sale - Victoria Chrysanthemum Society

Rooted Cutting Sale - Victoria Chrysanthemum Society
Sunday, April 30, 2017

To find other courses, workshops and horticultural events, you can also visit:

Comments are closed.