Month Week Day
May 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, May 1, 2017

Gordon Head Gardening Club

Gordon Head Gardening Club

Victoria Rhododendron Society meeting

Victoria Rhododendron Society meeting
Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Victoria Horticultural Society Meeting

Victoria Horticultural Society Meeting
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 Thursday, May 4, 2017

Esquimalt Garden Club

Esquimalt Garden Club

Victoria Dahlia Society

Victoria Dahlia Society
Friday, May 5, 2017 Saturday, May 6, 2017 Sunday, May 7, 2017
Monday, May 8, 2017

Peninsula Garden Club Meeting

Peninsula Garden Club Meeting
Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Van Isl Rock & Alpine Garden Soc meeting (VIRAGS)

Van Isl Rock & Alpine Garden Soc meeting (VIRAGS)
Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Victoria Lily Society meeting

Victoria Lily Society meeting
Thursday, May 11, 2017 Friday, May 12, 2017 Saturday, May 13, 2017 Sunday, May 14, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017

Visit HCP Gardens by donation

Visit HCP Gardens by donation
Tuesday, May 16, 2017

VHS Hardy Plant Group Meeting

VHS Hardy Plant Group Meeting
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Thursday, May 18, 2017 Friday, May 19, 2017 Saturday, May 20, 2017 Sunday, May 21, 2017
Monday, May 22, 2017 Tuesday, May 23, 2017 Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Sooke Garden Club

Sooke Garden Club

View Royal Garden Club Meeting

View Royal Garden Club Meeting
Thursday, May 25, 2017 Friday, May 26, 2017 Saturday, May 27, 2017 Sunday, May 28, 2017
Monday, May 29, 2017 Tuesday, May 30, 2017 Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Thursday, June 1, 2017 Friday, June 2, 2017 Saturday, June 3, 2017 Sunday, June 4, 2017

To find other courses, workshops and horticultural events, you can also visit:

Comments are closed.