Month Week Day
September 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, August 28, 2017 Tuesday, August 29, 2017 Wednesday, August 30, 2017 Thursday, August 31, 2017 Friday, September 1, 2017 Saturday, September 2, 2017 Sunday, September 3, 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017 Tuesday, September 5, 2017 Wednesday, September 6, 2017 Thursday, September 7, 2017 Friday, September 8, 2017 Saturday, September 9, 2017 Sunday, September 10, 2017
Monday, September 11, 2017

Peninsula Garden Club Meeting

Peninsula Garden Club Meeting
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Thursday, September 14, 2017 Friday, September 15, 2017 Saturday, September 16, 2017 Sunday, September 17, 2017
Monday, September 18, 2017

Visit HCP Gardens by donation

Visit HCP Gardens by donation
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Thursday, September 21, 2017 Friday, September 22, 2017 Saturday, September 23, 2017

Victoria Chrysanthemum Society meeting

Victoria Chrysanthemum Society meeting
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Monday, September 25, 2017 Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Wednesday, September 27, 2017

View Royal Garden Club Meeting

View Royal Garden Club Meeting
Thursday, September 28, 2017 Friday, September 29, 2017 Saturday, September 30, 2017 Sunday, October 1, 2017

To find other courses, workshops and horticultural events, you can also visit:

Comments are closed.