MonthWeekDay
May 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, April 29, 2019 Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Thursday, May 2, 2019

Victoria Dahlia Society

Victoria Dahlia Society
Friday, May 3, 2019 Saturday, May 4, 2019 Sunday, May 5, 2019
Monday, May 6, 2019 Tuesday, May 7, 2019

VHA Meeting May 7, 6:30 - 9:00pm

VHA Meeting May 7, 6:30 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Thursday, May 9, 2019 Friday, May 10, 2019 Saturday, May 11, 2019

Nature's Bounty - A Spring Faire of Plant Sales, Workshops & Vendors.

Nature's Bounty - A Spring Faire of Plant Sales, Workshops & Vendors.

Spring in Fanny Bay Plant Sale: Fanny Bay Community Hall

Spring in Fanny Bay Plant Sale: Fanny Bay Community Hall

Victoria Conservatory of Music (VCM) Mother's Day Musical Garden Tour

Victoria Conservatory of Music (VCM) Mother's Day Musical Garden Tour
Sunday, May 12, 2019

Victoria Conservatory of Music (VCM) Mother's Day Musical Garden Tour

Victoria Conservatory of Music (VCM) Mother's Day Musical Garden Tour

Cowichan Family Life Garden Tour Annual fundraiser for Cowichan Family Life

Cowichan Family Life Garden Tour Annual fundraiser for Cowichan Family Life
Monday, May 13, 2019

Peninsula Garden Club Meeting

Peninsula Garden Club Meeting
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Thursday, May 16, 2019 Friday, May 17, 2019 Saturday, May 18, 2019 Sunday, May 19, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019 Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Thursday, May 23, 2019 Friday, May 24, 2019 Saturday, May 25, 2019 Sunday, May 26, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019 Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Thursday, May 30, 2019 Friday, May 31, 2019 Saturday, June 1, 2019 Sunday, June 2, 2019

Sooke Secret Garden Tour

Sooke Secret Garden Tour

Return to calendar