MonthWeekDay
March 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, February 25, 2019 Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Thursday, February 28, 2019 Friday, March 1, 2019 Saturday, March 2, 2019 Sunday, March 3, 2019

Annual Orchid Show & Sale

Annual Orchid Show & Sale
Monday, March 4, 2019 Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Thursday, March 7, 2019

Victoria Dahlia Society

Victoria Dahlia Society
Friday, March 8, 2019 Saturday, March 9, 2019 Sunday, March 10, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019

Peninsula Garden Club Meeting

Peninsula Garden Club Meeting
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Thursday, March 14, 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019 Saturday, March 16, 2019 Sunday, March 17, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019 Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Orientation and sign-up meeting for new volunteer gardeners at Government House

Orientation and sign-up meeting for new volunteer gardeners at Government House
Thursday, March 21, 2019 Friday, March 22, 2019 Saturday, March 23, 2019 Sunday, March 24, 2019

Mason Bees with Patricia Bryant at Oak Bay Hosted by Gardenworks

Mason Bees with Patricia Bryant at Oak Bay Hosted by Gardenworks
Monday, March 25, 2019 Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Thursday, March 28, 2019 Friday, March 29, 2019 Saturday, March 30, 2019

Vancouver Island Heather Society Annual Heather Sale

Vancouver Island Heather Society Annual Heather Sale
Sunday, March 31, 2019

Return to calendar